Creative List #1

I decided that for my creative blogs I am going to create lists! First list: creative date ideas

1. Go to the airport and watch planes take off.

2. Ice-skating during the winter- go out for hot chocolate/coffee after.

3. Group date: scavenger hunt at the mall- get an outside party to create the list- require photo evidence.

4. Go to a local animal shelter and play with the puppies 😀

5. Build a fort with blankets and chairs inside (or if you want to get REALLY creative, try to build a fort outside!)

6. Hammock on a fall night and watch the sun set.

7. Go to four different restraunts: one for drinks, one for appetizers, one for the main meal, and one for the dessert (make sure you pick the best restraunts in each of those fields).

8. Make bucket lists together- what do you want to do before you die?

9. If you ever go to the beach- build sand castles together- how incredible can you make it?

10. Play paint twister- put body paint where the dots would be.

11. Wake up early, get Starbucks, sit out by the lake on blankets, and watch the sunrise.

12. Go to Chuck-e-Cheese and win as many tickets as possible- what cool thing can you buy with your tickets?

Which ones are your favorite? Do you have any more? THANKS FOR READING!

6 thoughts on “Creative List #1

  1. This is a great idea! There are some things that I wouldn’t typically think of for a date, like going to the airport and watching the planes take off- but it would be really fun! I think it’s awesome that you’re going to create different lists because there are endless possibilities for a lot of categories. I will definitely keep checking back on your blog and getting new ideas!

  2. My favorite is the building a fort idea – man, I haven’t done that in a long, long time! To add to your ideas – take a walk down the railroad track in Athens (Boulevard area) – so, so fun. Oh, and take pictures of it so you can remember later. 🙂

    • I LOVE building forts- one of my favorite things to do as a child 🙂
      And if there is anything I love more than forts, it is railroad tracks- I can’t believe I forgot that one! Thank you for sharing 🙂

  3. Your list is so inspiring. I feel like I need to go do some of these things! My favorite is going to play with the puppies 🙂 My friends and I go to Petland and play with the puppies a little too much, but they are just so darn cute. So, now I may have to go call a friend and head over to Petland or the animal shelter…

  4. taylerpatton says:

    Reblogged this on taylerpatton and commented:
    Kelly is so cute with her creative ideas 🙂 First, I need a boyfriend… ha

Leave a Reply

